Arbeitskreis Modellierung von Systemen und Parameterextraktion
Modeling of Systems and Parameter Extraction Working Group
MOS-AK Workshop as ESSDERC/ESSCIRC Virtual Educational Event
Grenoble, September 14, 2020
Open Directory
MOS-AK: Enabling Compact Modeling R&D Exchange
Final Program and Call for Participation
Date: MOS-AK Workshop Sept. 14,2020
as Virtual Educational Event at ESSDERC/ESSCIRC
online webinars
Online Registration online registraction
any related enquiries can be sent to

Program of Virtual MOS-AK Workshop
Display Format: Citation Abstract & Bio
W_1  Qucs-S and QucsStudio for compact device modelling.
Mike Brinson
London Metropolitan University (UK)
W_2  Memory Modeling for Neuromorphic Computing
Mansun Chan
Hong Kong University of Science & Technology (HK)
W_3  Compact Modeling of Oxide and Organic Thin Film Transistors
Benjamin Iniguez
Universitat Rovira i Virgili, Tarragona (SP)
W_4  Latest developments of L-UTSOI: A compact model dedicated to low-power analog and digital applications in FDSOI technologies
Sébastien Martinie
CEA-Leti, Grenobel (F)
W_5  Overview of the ASM-HEMT Model
Yogesh Chauhan
IIT Kanpur (IN)
W_6  ngspice - current status and developments
Holger Vogt
Fraunhofer IMS, Duisburg (D)
W_7  LDMOS compact modeling and the PSPHV model
Kejun Xia
W_8  Nanowire Junctionless ISFETs
Ashkhen Yesayan
Institute of Radiophysics and Electronics National Academy of Sciences (AM)
International MOS-AK Committee:
  • International MOS-AK Board of R&D Advisers
    • Larry Nagel, Omega Enterprises Consulting (USA)
    • Andrei Vladimirescu, UCB (USA); ISEP (FR)
  • MOS-AK Technical Committee
    MOS-AK/GSA North America
  • Chair: Pekka Ojala, Exar Corporation (USA)
  • Co-Chair: Geoffrey Coram, Analog Devices (USA)
  • Co-Chair: Prof. Jamal Deen, U.McMaster (CA)
  • Co-Chair: Roberto Tinti, Keysight EEsof Division (USA)
    MOS-AK/GSA South America
  • Chair: Prof. Gilson I Wirth; UFRGS (BR)
  • Co-Chair: Prof. Carlos Galup-Montoro, UFSC (BR)
  • Co-Chair: Sergio Bampi, UFRGS (BR)
  • Co-Chair: Antonio Cerdeira Altuzarra, Cinvestav - IPN (MX)
  • Co-Chair: Roberto S. Murphy, INAOE (MX)
  • MOS-AK/GSA Europe
  • Chair: Ehrenfried Seebacher, AMS (A)
  • Co-Chair: Sanjay Mane, XFab, (D)
  • Co-Chair: Prof. Benjamin Iniguez, URV (SP)
  • Co-Chair: Franz Sischka, SisConsult, (D)
    MOS-AK/GSA Asia/South Pacific

  • Chair: Sadayuki Yoshitomi, Toshiba (J)
  • Co-Chair: A.B. Bhattacharyya, JIIT New Delhi (IN)
  • Co-Chair: Min Zhang, XMOD Tech, Shanghai (CN)
  • Co-Chair: Kaikai Xu, 电子科技大学 (CN)    
update: June 2020  (Rev. A)
Contents subject to change ©1999-2020 All rights reserved. WG
Graphics © 2020 Oliver