MOS-AK India
Calendar Submission Registration Committee About Hyderabad
Enabling Compact Modeling R&D Exchange
Important Dates:
  • Call for Papers - 1 Sept. 2018
  • 2nd Announcement -  1 Oct. 2018
  • Paper and Tutorial Submission Deadline - 30 Nov. 2018
  • Notification of Acceptance - 30 Dec. 2018
  • Registration and Camera Ready Paper Submission - 10 Jan. 2019
  • Final Conference Program - 15 Jan. 2019
  • MOS-AK/India Conference - February 24-27, 2019
    • Feb.24      - IEEE EDS DL-MQ on Compact Modeling
    • Feb.25      - ONE day SPICE/Verilog-A Modeling Tutorials
    • Feb 26-27 - TWO days SPICE/Verilog-A Modeling Workshop
Indian Institute of Technology (IIT)
Hyderabad, Kandi
Telangana State, India
registration (any related enquiries can be sent or call 9652158557)
MOS-AK Plenary Speakers
Prof. Jaijeet Roychaudhary
UC Berkeley (USA)

Ehrenfried Seebacher
ams (A)
MOS-AK Tutorial Speakers
Charvaka Duvvury
iT2 Technologies (USA)
Roberto Murphy

Weronika Zubrzycka
Wladek Grabinski
MOS-AK Keynote Speakers
Yogesh Singh Chauhan
IIT Kanpur (IN)
Keynote Talk 1: Negative Capacitance Transistors - Modeling, Simulation and Processor Performance
Santanu Mahapatra
IISc Bangalore (IN)
Keynote Talk 2: Atom-to-Circuit modeling technique for emerging nanomaterial based MOSFETs

Weronika Zubrzycka
Keynote Talk 3: Radiation Effects on Circuits for Space and High-Energy Physics Applications – A case study
Usha Gogeneni
Maxim Semiconductors (IN)
Keynote Talk 4: Compact Models for Analog and Mixed Signal Design
Madabusi Govindrajan
GlobalFoundries (IN)
Keynote Talk 5: Challenges for RF modeling in the connected era
Manoj Saxena
Keynote Talk 6: Modeling and Simulation of Tunnel Field Effect Transistor as a Biosensor
MOS-AK Special Session IEEE WIE Keynote Speakers
Weronika Zubrzycka
Usha Gogeneni
Maxim Semiconductors (IN)
Latha Christie
DRDO, Bangalore (IN)

International MOS-AK Committees
  • Steering Committee
    Ehrenfried Seebacher, ams (A)
    A.B. Bhattacharyya, FNA, FNAE
    M.J. Zarabi, Retd. Director, SCL, India
    M.K. Radhakrishnan, Chair, IEEE EDS, Asia Pacific
    U.B. Desai, Director, IIT Hyderabad
    Anilkumar Muniswamy, Chair, IESA
    Sebastien Hug, Consul General and CEO swissnex
    V. Hanuma Sai, AMS Semiconductors Pvt. Ltd.
    Rajeev Joshi, IBM, USA
    Ramgopal Rao, IITD, Delhi
    Navkanth Bhat, IISc, Bangalore
    Yogesh Chauhan, IIT, Kanpur
    Santanu Mahapatra, IISc, Bangalore
    Vipin Mandangarli, Global Foundries
    Venkatnarayan Hariharan, Intel Bangalore
    C.P. Ravikumar, Texas Instruments, Bangalore
    PVS Maruthi Rao, IEEE Hyderabad Section
    Abha Jain, Cadence, India
    Merugu Lakshminarayana, IEEE Hyderabad Section
    Manoj Saxena, IEEE Electron Devices Society

  • Organizing Committee
  • General Co-Chairs
    PA Govindacharyulu, IEEE CAS/EDS, Hyderabad Section
    Wladek Grabinski, MOS-AK (EU)
  • Organizing Co-Chairs
    Sushmee Badhulika, IITH
    A.G. Krishnakanth, AMS Semiconductors Pvt. Ltd.
  • TPC Co-Chairs
    PV Anand Mohan, IEEE CAS, Bangalore Section
    N Venkatesh, Redpine Signals
  • Publication Co-Chairs
    Asudeb Dutta, IITH
    Wladek Grabinski, MOS-AK (EU) 
  • Finance Chair
    Arif Sohel, IEEE CAS/EDS, Hyderabad Section
  • Tutorial Co-Chairs
    Kaleem Fatima, IEEE CAS/EDS, Hyderabad Section
    Ghanshyam Krishna, University of Hyderabad
  • Publicity Co-Chairs
    Anurag Mangla, ams (A)
    P. Chandrasekhar, IEEE CAS/EDS, Hyderabad Section
  • Industry Liaison Co-Chair
    Sabat L Samrat, University of Hyderabad
    Vijaya Sankar Rao, University of Hyderabad
  • Sponsorships Co-Chairs
    Avinash Yadlapati, Mirafra Technologies
    Satish Maheshwaram, NIT Warangal
  • Exhibition Co-Chairs
    Aftab Hussain, IIIT Hyderabad
    Shivam Verma, NIT Warangal
  • Local Arrangement Co-Chairs
    Gajendranath, IITH
    M.A. Raheem, IEEE CAS/EDS, Hyderabad Section
  • MOS-AK Technical Committee
    MOS-AK North America
  • Chair: Pekka Ojala, Exar Corporation
  • Co-Chair: Geoffrey Coram, Analog Devices
  • Co-Chair: Prof. Jamal Deen, U.McMaster
  • Co-Chair: Roberto Tinti, Keysight EEsof Division
    MOS-AK South America
  • Chair: Prof. Gilson I Wirth; UFRGS; Brazil
  • Co-Chair: Prof. Carlos Galup-Montoro, UFSC; Brazil
  • Co-Chair: Sergio Bampi, UFRGS, Brazil
  • Co-Chair: Antonio Cerdeira Altuzarra, Cinvestav - IPN, Mexico
    MOS-AK Europe
  • Chair: Ehrenfried Seebacher, AMS, Austria
  • Co-Chair: Suba Subramaniam, XFab, XFab, Germany
  • Co-Chair: Prof. Benjamin Iniguez, URV, Spain
  • Co-Chair: Franz Sischka, SisConsult, Germany
    MOS-AK Asia/South Pacific

  • Chair: Sadayuki Yoshitomi, Toshiba (J)
  • Co-Chair: A.B. Bhattacharyya, JIIT New Delhi (IN)
  • Co-Chair: Min Zhang, XMOD Technologies, (CN)
  • Co-Chair: Kaikai Xu, 电子科技大学 (CN)  
  • Co-Chair: Xing Zhou, NTU Singapore (SG)  
update: May 2018 (rev. A)
Contents subject to change 1999-2018 All rights reserved. WG
Graphics 2017 Oliver