Arbeitskreis Modellierung von Systemen und Parameterextraktion 
Modeling of Systems and Parameter Extraction Working Group
Spring MOS-AK Workshop
April 29, 2022 (online)
Open Directory
MOS-AK: Enabling Compact Modeling R&D Exchange
Program of Spring MOS-AK Workshop
Important Dates:
  • Call for Papers: Feb. 2022
  • 3nd Announcement: April 5, 2022
  • Spring MOS-AK Workshop: April 29, 2022
Online Event 4:00pm - 6:00pm (CEST) / UTC + 2:00
Display Format: Citation Citation & Abstract
T_0  MOS-AK Opening
Roberto Murphy, INAOE (MX) and Wladek Grabinski MOS-AK (EU)
T_1  Charge Trapping and its Impact on Devices and Circuits DOI: 10.5281/zenodo.6522566
Gilson Wirth
UFRGS, Porto Alegre (BR)
T_2  The Analog Designer's Toolbox (ADT): Towards A New Paradigm for Analog IC Design DOI: 10.5281/zenodo.6522659
Hesham Omran
Ain Shams University (EG)
T_3  50 Two-Transistor MOSFET Circuits: A tribute to the versatility of MOSFETs DOI:10.5281/zenodo.6522665
Harald Pretl and Matthias Eberlein
Institute for Integrated Circuits, JKU, Linz (A)
T_4  The need for antenna compact models DOI:10.5281/zenodo.6522675
Roberto Murphy
INAOE, Puebla (MX)
T_5  Update on the SkyWater MPW program (and what is next?) DOI:10.5281/zenodo.6522729
Tim 'mithro' Ansell
Google (US)
T_6  The 2022 Free Silicon Conference (FSiC) Announcement DOI:10.5281/zenodo.6522738
Thomas Kramer
Free Silicon Foundation (CH)
End of the MOS-AK workshop
International MOS-AK Compact Modeling Committee

IEEE Membership
International R&D Advisory Board

Larry Nagel, Omega Enterprises Consulting (USA)
Fellow Member
Andrei Vladimirescu, UCB (USA); ISEP (FR)
Fellow Member
MOS-AK Compact Modeling TPC Chair

Wladek Grabinski, MOS-AK (EU)
Senior Member
North America TPC:  
Pekka Ojala, Exar (USA)
Geoffrey Coram, Analog Devices (USA) Senior Member
Jamal Deen, U.McMaster (CAN)
Fellow Member
Roberto Tinti, Keysight EEsof Division (USA)


South America TPC:

Gilson I Wirth, UFRGS (BR)
Senior Memner
Sergio Bampi, UFRGS (BR)
Antonio Cerdeira Altuzarra, Cinvestav-IPN (MX)
Senior Member
Roberto S. Murphy, INAOE (MX) Senior Member
Europe TPC:
Ehrenfried Seebacher, ams AG (A) .
Thomas Gneiting, AdMOS (D)
Benjamin Iniguez, URV (SP) Fellow Member
Daniel Tomaszewski, IMiF Warsaw (PL) Senior Member
Asia/Pacific TPC:
Sadayuki Yoshitomi, Kioxia (J) Member
Rakesh Vaid, University of Jammu (IN)Senior Member
Min Zhang, XMOD, Shanghai (CN)
Yuehang Xu, UESTC Chengdu (CN)

Kaikai Xu, UESTC Chengdu (CN)Senior Member
update: May 2022  (Rev.F)
Contents subject to change (C)1999-2022 All rights reserved. WG